FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    Contact Information:
    TSLA
    Thank you for visiting TSLA, a non-profit, trade association of excess and surplus lines brokerage and underwriting professionals. If you would like more information about our association and membership benefits, please contact us at your convenience:
    TSLA
    phone:
    512.343.9058
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    fax:
    512.343.2896
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    address:
    Great Hills Corporate Center
    9020-I Capital of TX Hwy N., Suite 370
    Austin, TX 78759
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    email:
    jptsla@tsla.org
    TSLA
    information:
    Info Request Form
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    Events Calendar:
    TSLA
    TSLA

    2015 - 2016 TSLA Officers and Directors

    Officers

     
    President
    Shawn Fabors
    AmWINS

    Ph# (214) 561-7026
    shawn.fabors@amwins.com

    Shawn Fabors
    TSLA
    Vice President
    Teri Brinson
    M.D. Jensvold & Co., Inc.

    Ph# (713) 358-5012
    tbrinson@mdjensvold.com

    Teri Brinson
     
    Secretary/Treasurer
    Garrett Sprowls
    PLUS, Inc.

    Ph# (512) 474-0404
    garretts@prolines.com

    Garrett Sprowls
    Immediate Past President
    Penny Restrepo
    Delta General Agency Corp.

    Ph# (713) 570-2700
    pennyr@deltains.com

    Penny Coody
     
     

    Directors (Alphabetical)

     
    Amicia Hine
    McClelland & Hine, Inc.

    Ph# (210) 293-6240
    amicia@mhi-mga.com

    Amicia Hine
    Barbara Partlow
    Houston Surplus Lines

    Ph# (281) 491-3311
    bpartlow@houston
    surplus.com

    Barbara Partlow
     
    Chris Holzkamper
    RSI International, Inc.

    Ph# (817) 524-1360
    cholzkamper@rsimga.com

    Chris Holzkamper
    Wes Rapp
    Navigators Management Company

    Ph# (713) 985-5166
    wrapp@navg.com

    Wes Rapp
     
    Matt Leicht
    ISU Houston

    Ph# (713) 398-8739
    matt.leicht@isu-ins.com

    Matt Leicht
    Linda Reed
    AUI, Inc.

    Ph# (512) 858-2662 x 101
    Lreed@aui-inc.com

    Linda Reed
     
    Ellen McBride
    TAPCO Underwriters

    Ph# (972) 455-6851
    emcbride@gotapco.com

    Ellen McBride
    Veronica Smith
    Myron Steves

    Ph# (713) 351-8225
    vsmith@myronsteves.com

    Veronica Smith
     
    Jennifer Mier
    AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

    Ph# (214) 561-9319
    Jennifer.mier
    @amwins.com

    Jennifer Mier
    Walter Tomlinson
    Risk Placement Services

    Ph# (832) 300-2238
    Walter_tomlinson
    @rpsins.com

    Walter Tomlinson
     
    Randy Myers
    Admiral Insurance Company

    Ph# (512) 652-2157
    rmyers@admiralins.com

    Randy Myers
     
     

    TSLA Attorney

     

    TSLA Executive Director

     
    Keith Strama
    Beatty, Bangle & Strama

    Ph# (512) 879-5050
    kstrama@bbsfirm.com

    Keith Strama
    Jean T. Patterson
    TSLA

    Ph# (512) 343-9058
    Fax# (512) 343-2896
    jptsla@tsla.org

    Jean T. Patterson
    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services